Chudleigh Town Council
Chudleigh Town Hall, Market Way, Chudleigh, Devon TQ13 0HL
Email: clerk@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk / Telephone: 01626 853 140
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 15:00

Councillor Contact Details

Councillor Clare Lillington

Raddon 

Station Hill

Chudleigh

TQ13 0EE

01626 852155

Committees: Town Hall & Finance & Planning

Tessa Frost

Home Lodge, 2 Old Exeter Street, Chudleigh, TQ13 0LD
01626 852551
07940 807871

tfrocochud@gmail.com

Committees: Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Chair of Environment Committee

Samantha Bennett

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Tel: 01626 853140

Mobile: 07880 755005

email: bennetts@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Chair of Youth Committee

Martin Tinkler

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: tinklerm@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Mayor

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Youth

John Evans

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: evansj@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Chair of Planning Committee

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Youth & Chair of Planning 

James Bushell

Up Along

21 New Exeter Street

Chudleigh

TQ13 0DB

bushellj@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 07736 106866

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Youth

Peter Shaw

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: shawp@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Youth

Alice Boston

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: bostona@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Committees: Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning & Youth

Karen Castle

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Tel: 01626 853140

Email: karenc@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Committees: Planning, Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Youth 

Chris Webb

Little Orchard, 

Rock Road, 

Chudleigh, TQ13 0JJ

07968 508451 - 

Email: webbc@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Committees:Planning, Environment, Town Hall & Finance