Chudleigh Town Council
Chudleigh Town Hall, Market Way, Chudleigh, Devon TQ13 0HL
Email: clerk@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk / Telephone: 01626 853 140
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 15:00

Councillor Contact Details

Melanie Bellchambers

12 Exeter Road

Chudleigh 

TQ13 0DD

Email: bellchambersm@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 01626 853602

Tessa Frost

Home Lodge, 2 Old Exeter Street, Chudleigh, TQ13 0LD
01626 852551
07940 807871

rtfost@yahoo.com.

Chair of Environment Committee, Planning, Town Enhancement

Samantha Bennett

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Tel: 01626 853140

Mobile: 07880 755005

email: bennetts@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Martin Tinkler

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: tinklerm@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Mayor

Richard Keeling

Lower Brook Cottage, Parkway Road, Chudleigh, TQ13 0JL.

01626 852273
07958500783
richard.keeling@teignbridge.gov.uk

District Councillor Chudleigh Ward

Christopher Webb

Little Orchard, Rock Road, Chudleigh, TQ13 0JJ

07968 508451

Email: webbc@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Planning, Environment, Town Hall & Finance

Heath Baxter

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: baxterh@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor

Karen Castle

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: castlek@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

John Evans

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: evansj@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Chair of Planning Committee

James Bushell

Up Along

21 New Exeter Street

Chudleigh

TQ13 0DB

bushellj@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Tel: 07736 106866

Peter Shaw

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: shawp@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Alice Boston

Chudleigh Town Hall

Market Square

Chudleigh

TQ13 0HL

Email: bostona@chudleigh-tc.gov.uk

Lorraine Evans

7 Cricketfield Close, Chudleigh, TQ13 0GA.
01626 854296
07964396834
lorraine.evans@teignbridge.gov.uk

District Councillor Chudleigh Ward,Environment, Town Hall & Finance, Planning