Chudleigh Town Council
Chudleigh Town Hall, Market Way, Chudleigh, Devon TQ13 0HL
Email: / Telephone: 01626 853 140
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 15:00

The Chudleigh Elections May 2015

The Chudleigh Ward has two seats on Teignbridge District Council. These seats come up for election every four years. The results for Chudleigh Ward is as follows:-

Douglas Hellier Laing (Conservative) 1308 (elected)

Patricia Johnson-King (Conservative) 1159 (elected)

Richard Keeling (independent) 985

Janette Parker (Labour) 597

Lorraine Evans (Independent) 592

Patricia Langman (Green) 585

Chris Webb (Independent) 516

Stephen Barnes (Liberal Democrat) 508

The Town Council election results are as follows:-

Richard Keeling 1188 (Elected)

Douglas Hellier Laing 997 (Elected)

Lorraine Evans 971 (Elected)

Chris Webb 865 (Elected)

Tessa Frost 817 (Elected)

Mike Underwood 796 (Elected)

Patricia Johnson-King 794 (Elected)

Steve Cox 733 (Elected)

Bill Stanyon 717 (Elected)

Alison Phillips 709 (Elected)

Clare Lillington 671 (Elected)

Mary Anne McFarlane 594 (Elected)

Michael McCormick 588 (Elected)

Martin Kiddle 550

Ben Richardson 540

Eric Mahy 444